Capital Ready Mix



Capital Ready Mix has been serving Wake, Johnston, Franklin, and Durham Counties with top quality materials and grade A customer service since 2009. Capital Ready Mix is a family owned business dedicated to the production and delivery of quality concrete coupled with prompt service.  We can produce a variety of mix designs to suit all your needs.  We use NCDOT approved materials in our NCDOT approved plant. 

We pride ourselves on quality, from our trucks to our customer service and of course our mix, we are prepared to offer you the best. 
Feel free to contact us at any time by phone 919-217-0222 or by e-mail info@capitalreadymixconcrete.com where we will be happy to address any questions, comments, or concerns.

Cheers!
The Team @ Capital Ready Mix . Affiliated with Jenco Ready Mix  Jenco Ready Mix

Meet the Team

James Lochren

James Lochren


Chief Executive Officer
919-217-0222
jim@capitalreadymixconcrete.com
Sara Lochren

Sara Lochren


Vice President;

CEO of Capital Dumpster Service

919-217-0222
Sara@capitalreadymixconcrete.com
Marshall Batten

Marshall Batten


Sales Consultant
919-917-3023
marshall@capitalreadymixconcrete.com
Kevin Cox

Kevin Cox


Chief Operating Officer
919-217-0222
kevin@capitalreadymixconcrete.com
Joe Kisselburg

Joe Kisselburg


Operations Manager
919-999-0923
Joe@capitalreadymixconcrete.com
Denise Wynne

Denise Wynne


Office Manager
919-944-0058
denise@capitalreadymixconcrete.com
Johnny Wynne

Johnny Wynne


Master Mechanic
919-427-7183 johnnycrmc@gmail.com
Dale McLeod

Dale McLeod


Human Resources and Compliance Director
dale@capitalreadymixconcrete.com
Bob Myers

Bob Myers


Dispatch Manager
919-217-0222 BobM@capitalreadymixconcrete.com
Allen Hedgepeth

Allen Hedgepeth


Sales Manager
919-917-2250 Allen@capitalreadymixconcrete.com
Jason Holland

Jason Holland


Technical Services Manager
jholland@capitalreadymixconcrete.com
Kelly Cox

Kelly Cox


Director of Purchasing

919-944-0058

purchasing@capitalreadymixconcrete.com

Fred Stedier

Fred Stedier


Batchman
Anthony Letterman

Anthony Letterman


Batchman