Capital Ready Mix



Capital Ready Mix has been serving Wake, Johnston, Franklin, and Durham Counties with top quality materials and grade A customer service since 2009. Capital Ready Mix is a family owned business conveniently Located in Knightdale, NC,  exit  429 off of 264.  We are dedicated to the production and delivery of quality concrete coupled with prompt service.  We can produce a variety of mix designs to suit all your needs.  We use NCDOT approved materials in our NCDOT approved plant. 

We pride ourselves on quality, from our trucks to our customer service and of course our mix, we are prepared to offer you the best. 
Feel free to contact us at any time by phone 919-217-0222 or by e-mail info@capitalreadymixconcrete.com where we will be happy to address any questions, comments, or concerns.

Cheers!
The Team @ Capital Ready Mix . Affiliated with Jenco Ready Mix  Jenco Ready Mix

Meet the Team

James Lochren

James Lochren


Co-Chief Executive Officer
919-217-0222
jim@capitalreadymixconcrete.com
Sara Lochren

Sara Lochren


General Manager
919-217-0222
Sara@capitalreadymixconcrete.com
Marshall Batten

Marshall Batten


President of Sales and Quality Control
919-917-3023
marshall@capitalreadymixconcrete.com
Kevin Cox

Kevin Cox


Chief Operating Officer
919-217-0222
kevin@capitalreadymixconcrete.com
Joe Kisselburg

Joe Kisselburg


Plant Manager
919-999-0923
Joe@capitalreadymixconcrete.com
Bobby Corn

Bobby Corn


Batcher/Dispatcher
919-221-7028
bobby@capitalreadymixconcrete.com
Teddy Lewis

Teddy Lewis


Quality Control Technician

Teddy@capitalreadymixconcrete.com
Denise Wynne

Denise Wynne


Office Manager
919-944-0058
denise@capitalreadymixconcrete.com
Johnny Wynne

Johnny Wynne


Master Mechanic
919-427-7183 johnnycrmc@gmail.com
Dale McLeod

Dale McLeod


Human Resources and Compliance Director
dale@capitalreadymixconcrete.com
Bob Myers

Bob Myers


Dispatch Manager
919-9217-0222 BobM@capitalreadymixconcrete.com
Allen Hedgepeth

Allen Hedgepeth


Sales & New Business Development
919-917-2250 Allen@capitalreadymixconcrete.com